The Board of Directors of the Association shall consist of the President/Chief Executive Officer of the member hospital or health system.  The hospital or system President/Chief Executive Officer may identify an individual with the capacity commensurate to that of a Chief Executive Officer or a position of equal responsibility, to serve on the ARHA Board of Directors.

Elizabeth Pruitt
COO and Interim CEO
Affinity Medical Center

Grace Wakulchik (Secretary/Treasurer)
VP Operations and COO
Akron Children's Hospital

Edward Roth
President and CEO
Aultman Hospital

Stephanie Boyd
Aultman Specialty Hospital

Alan Papa (Chair)
Cleveland Clinic Akron General

Alan Papa
Executive in Charge
Edwin Shaw Rehabilitation Institute

Alan Papa
Executive in Charge
Cleveland Clinic Akron General Lodi Hospital

Vicky Snyder
Cleveland Clinic Medina Hospital

Thomas Cecconi
President and CEO
Mercy Medical Center

Sonda Burns
Select Specialty Hospital Akron

Dawne Wheeler
Select Specialty Hospital Canton

Dr. Cliff  Deveny
Interim President and CEO
Summa Akron City Hospital

Dr. Cliff Deveny
Interim President and CEO
Summa Barberton Hospital

Cheryl Henthorn
Summa Rehab Hospital

Dr. Robert Kent 
Western Reserve Hospital

Steven Jones
President and CEO
U.H. Portage Medical Center

Invited Guest:
Mike Abrams
President and CEO
Ohio Hospital Association

null null